Friday, February 13, 2009
Oh NO!!
So i love The Girls Next Door, I find that show very entertaining (i know i know trashy show but still). IM SO SAD :( all the original "girls" are leaving! Hef has new girlfriends now...there are these two twins that tried out for playmate or something and didnt make it and they were snobby and rude (it was one of the episodes...) and THEY ARE THE NEW GIRLFRIENDS. theres another one but she hasnt made an appearance on the show. im so so so so sad... my favorite was Bridget, i love her! oh im so sad. i really thought the show with the original girls would outlive hef...well i was kind of hoping so haha thats kind of rude. just had to vent. At least i still have family guy!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

I KNOW!!! I love that show, too and Bridget was my fav, too. Sad day!
ReplyDeleteYa... its lame. holly left for Chris Angel. im so sad about it. but at least this will get me to stop watching it. haha jk i will probably still watch
ReplyDeleteSo CHRIS and I watch it! So don't feel so lame (Chris thinks its funny)
ReplyDeleteI could never stand Kendra. I'm soooo glad she is gone. Was she even a girl? That was a bit to tom boy to me.
ReplyDeletehaha i agree Tulsi! she was so annoying.
ReplyDelete